Switching Up The Third Book

I’m in Abu Dhabi this morning. I will be addressing a princess in a few hours. I’m nervous. You would be, too. St Regis Hotel in Abu Dhabi

I switched up one book for My #3BD. I removed my fitness book (as I’m doing something different for my fitness commitments), and I’ve added Steven Pressfield’s Gates of Fire. It’s about the Battle of Thermopylae, which you’d know as the battle of the 300 Spartans vs King Xerxes’ Persian armies.

It’s something I will be studying to improve even more my mental toughness. Just a choice.

Anyhow, that’s where I am. I’m not regretting the Three Book Diet project. I’m really enjoying what I’m learning.

    Leave a Reply

      • About

    Chris Brogan is a business designer and CEO of Human Business Works. He is a New York Times bestselling author, sought-after keynote speaker, and publisher. Learn more about Chris at his primary blog, [chrisbrogan.com]

